CONTACT US

MAIN ADDRESS:

MITPP
160 West 86th Street
New York, NY 10024
(212) 496-2858

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS:

336 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024

1090 St. Nicholas Avenue
New York, NY 10033

TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST, AND RECEIVE ANNOUNCEMENTS OF WORKSHOPS, MINI-COURSES AND SCIENTIFIC MEETINGS, PLEASE CONTACT US.


There are MITPP graduates and current students who can be contacted to share their own perspective of training at MITPP:

Adult Program Graduates

Stacey Braffett scbraffett@gmail.com
Carol Mazor (212) 678-4259 caddie37@gmail.com
Barbara Reichenthal (212) 532-4399 barbarareichenthal@yahoo.com
Jonathan Schnapp jonathanschnapp@yahoo.com

Child and Adolescent Program Graduates

Steven Suchow (914) 582-2688 SSuchow273@aol.com
Melba Villar (917) 855-1219 melbavillar@yahoo.com or melba.villar@gmail.com
Rachel Stein (516) 672-7676 Rachelalanastein@gmail.com

Current MITPP Candidates

Sarah Damsky  sarah.damsky@gmail.com
Barbara Spiridon bspiridon@optonline.net
Cyrus Saint Armand Poliakoff, LMSW cpoliakoff@metropolitancenter.com

Painting-"Staying Centered in the Midst of Chaos"